Who We Are

CSS Staff

  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image

  • Ahmed, Dakheel

    Refugee Case Manager
    dahmed@cssisus.org

  • Balderas, Martha

    Clinical Support Specialist
    mbalderas@cssisus.org

  • Benes, Dr. Kathryn

    Director of Clinical Services

  • Bennier, Kristine

    Support Specialist

  • Bolin, Jeanne
    Thrift Store Associate

  • Broce, Jane
    Support Specialist
    jbroce@cssisus.org

  • Bui, Tiffany

    Receptionist

  • Butler, Ian
    Counselor

  • Byrne, Jean

    St. Joseph Gift & Thrift Store Manager

  • Carr, Ashley

    Refugee Case Manager
    acarr@cssisus.org

  • Church, Benjamin

    Warehouse Assistant

  • Cook, Christine
    Transitions Program Coordinator
    ccook@cssisus.org

  • Cooley, Mary
    Thrift Store Associate

  • Dahlberg, Bryan
    Director of Operations
    bdahlberg@cssisus.org

  • Davis, Kathleen

    Imperial Emergency Services Coordinator
    kdavis@cssisus.org

  • Doty, Tricia

    Auburn Regional Manager

  • Eden, Sr. Karen
    srkeden@cssisus.org

  • Frary, Mary
    Thrift Store Associate
    mfrary@cssisus.org

  • Fulton, Lana
    St. Francis Gift & Thrift Store Manager
    lfulton@cssisus.org

  • Garcia, Lesly

    Refugee Case Aide
    lgarcia@cssisus.org

  • Garcia, Martin
    Maintenance

  • Gonnerman, Sandra
    Accounting Assistant
    sgonnerman@cssisus.org

  • Gunn, Judy

    Assistant Thrift Store Manager

  • Haag, John

    Truck Driver

  • Hohmeier, Sr. Carol
  • Janda, Susan

    Receptionist

  • Janousek, Jillian

    Receptionist

  • Kramer, Pamela
    Thrift Store Associate

  • Krienert, Ashley
    Counselor

  • Kroon, Mary

    Accounting Assistant
    mkroon@cssisus.org

  • Krueger, Curt
    Director of Social Services
    ckrueger@cssisus.org

  • Kruse, Sean

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Kubat, Fr. Christopher
    Executive Director
    frckubat@cssisus.org

  • Lechner, Carol
    Donations Support Specialist

  • Ley, Michael

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Lopez, Carmen
    Refugee Resettlement Director
    mlopez@cssisus.org

  • Machado, Nicolette

    Counselor

  • MacLean, Fr. Thomas

    Prison Ministry

  • Main, Mark

    St. Louise Gift & Thrift Store Manager

  • Maribaga, Albert
    Employment Specialist
    amaribaga@cssisus.org

  • Martin, Dr. Peter
    Psychologist

  • McDermott, John
    Director of Catholic Charity & Evangelization
    jmcdermott@cssisus.org

  • McKedy, Susan

    Thrift Store Associate

  • McMahon, Jill
    Hastings Volunteer Coordinator
    jmcmahon@cssisus.org

  • Meduna, William
    Director of Finance
    bmeduna@cssisus.org

  • Mejia, Kelli
    Lincoln Emergency Services Coordinator
    kmejia@cssisus.org

  • Merkel, Neil
    Truck Driver
    nmerkel@cssisus.org

  • Michels, Colleen

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Miller, Drew
    Refugee Case Aide
    dmiller@cssisus.org

  • Miller, Nick
    Truck Driver

  • Morehead, Jessica

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Newland, Rebecca

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Parker, Patrick

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Peters-Miller, Ann
    Family Counselor
    apmiller@cssisus.org

  • Radek, Sr. Bernadette
    srbradek@cssisus.org

  • Reiling, Angela

    Lincoln Volunteer Coordinator

  • Richard, Roberta

    Search Specialist

  • Rosno, Dr. Eve
    Psychologist

  • Rosno, Phil
    Hastings Regional Manager
    prosno@cssisus.org

  • Schik, Tom
    Maintenance
    tschik2@cssisus.org

  • Schlotterbeck, Paula
    Projects Coordinator, Charity & Evangelization
    Database Administrator
    pschlotterbeck@cssisus.org

  • Shaw, Lindsay
  • Sherwood, Jennifer

    Refugee Case Aide
    jsherwood@cssisus.org

  • Snyder, Andrew

    Warehouse Assistant

  • Subiabre, David
    Director, Our Lady of Guadalupe Center
    dsubiabre@cssisus.org

  • Sullivan, Bill
    St. Isidore Gift & Thrift Store Manager
    bsullivan@cssisus.org

  • Syring Brezina, Karla
    Counselor

  • Verley, Marcia
    Thrift Store Associate

  • Waite, Lee

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Walbrecht, Melissa
    Support Specialist

  • Walbrecht, Pat
    Executive Assistant
    pwalbrecht@cssisus.org

  • Walkowiak, Becky
    Counselor

  • Waters-Rankins, Stella

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Wells, Kathleen
    Thrift Store Associate

  • Ybarra, Angel
    Thrift Store Associate
    aybarra@cssisus.org

Alert!
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.