Skip to main content

Who We Are

CSS Staff

  • Martha Balderas

    Clinical Support Specialist
    mbalderas@cssisus.org

  • Michelle Birkel

    Director of Advancement
    mbirkel@cssisus.org

  • Dr. Natalie Brei

    Licensed Psychologist

  • Jane Broce

    Support Specialist
    jbroce@cssisus.org

  • Marilu Cazares

    Emergency Services Coordinator
    mcazares@cssisus.org

  • Benjamin Church

    Warehouse Assistant

  • Raul Cutti Tenio

    Janitor

  • Evan Divis

    Counselor

  • Sr. Karen Eden, M.S.
  • Bill Feltes

    Lead Truck Driver

  • Mike Fitzgerald

    Emergency Services and Employment Specialist
    mfitzgerald@cssisus.org

  • Fr. Justin Fulton

    Executive Director
    frjfulton@cssisus.org

  • Martin Garcia

    Maintenance

  • Sandra Gonnerman

    Accounting Assistant
    sgonnerman@cssisus.org

  • John Haag

    Warehouse Manager

  • Marie Hall

    Clinical Office Manager

  • John Hansen

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Joanie Heckman

    Hastings Volunteer Coordinator
    jheckman@cssisus.org

  • Sr. Carol Hohmeier, M.S.
  • Veronica Hotovy

    Client Relations Specialist & Resident Care Manager
    vhotovy@cssisus.org

  • Bonnie Jakub

    Thrift Store Assistant Manager

  • Susan Janda

    Receptionist

  • Jillian Janousek

    Client Relations Specialist

  • Sandra Jarzynka

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Mary Kroon

    Accounting Assistant
    mkroon@cssisus.org

  • Patty Lang

    Development & Event Support Specialist

  • Michael Ley

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Nicolette Machado

    Counselor

  • Mark Main

    St. Louise Gift & Thrift Store Manager

  • Albert Maribaga

    Employment Specialist
    amaribaga@cssisus.org

  • Dr. Peter Martin

    Psychologist

  • John McDermott

    Director of Marketing & Development
    jmcdermott@cssisus.org

  • Susan McKedy

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Megan Meagher

    Refugee Resettlement Director
    mmeagher@cssisus.org

  • William Meduna

    Vice President of Operations
    bmeduna@cssisus.org

  • Neil Merkel

    Truck Driver
    nmerkel@cssisus.org

  • Colleen Michels

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Dr. Courtney Miller

    Director of Clinical Services

  • Drew Miller

    DOJ Accredited Representative & Immigration Specialist
    dmiller@cssisus.org

  • Lisa Mitchell

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Marcia Newnum

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Tonya Olsen

    Emergency Services Coordinator
    tolsen@cssisus.org

  • Katie Patrick

    Regional Director of Social Services
    khile@cssisus.org

  • Ann Peters Miller

    Family Counselor
    apmiller@cssisus.org

  • Sr. Bernadette Radek, M.S.
  • Roberta Richard

    Adoption Search Specialist

  • Phil Rosno

    Hastings Regional Manager
    prosno@cssisus.org

  • Jodi Sand

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Tom Schik
  • Paula Schlotterbeck

    Digital Media Manager, Marketing & Development
    pschlotterbeck@cssisus.org

  • Mary Schutte

    Hastings Support Specialist

  • Jeremy Sousek

    Lincoln Volunteer Coordinator
    jsousek@cssisus.org

  • Hunter Stewart

    Accounting Intern

  • Bill Sullivan

    St. Isidore Gift & Thrift Store Manager
    bsullivan@cssisus.org

  • Anne VanSkiver

    Hastings Case Worker

  • Dr. Jeffrey Vance

    Post-Doctoral Fellow
    Provisionally Licensed Psychologist

  • Pat Walbrecht

    Administrative Support Coordinator
    pwalbrecht@cssisus.org

  • Becky Walkowiak

    Counselor

  • Kathleen Wells

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Angel Ybarra

    Thrift Store Associate
    aybarra@cssisus.org

  • Individuals served last year

    27,670

  • Square Miles of the Diocese of Lincoln

    24000

  • Acts of Mercy performed last year

    127000

  • Cash and in-kind assistance provided across southern Nebraska last year

    $1834491

© 2020 Catholic Social Services of Southern Nebraska

Powered by Firespring