Skip to main content

Who We Are

CSS Staff

  • Balderas, Martha

    Clinical Support Specialist
    mbalderas@cssisus.org

  • Birkel, Michelle

    Director of Advancement
    mbirkel@cssisus.org

  • Blomstedt, Vincent

    Regional Director of Retail Operations - Auburn

  • Brei, Dr. Natalie

    Licensed Psychologist

  • Broce, Jane

    Support Specialist
    jbroce@cssisus.org

  • Butler, Ian

    Counselor

  • Cazares, Marilu

    Emergency Services Coordinator

  • Church, Benjamin

    Warehouse Assistant

  • Cutti Tenio, Raul

    Janitor

  • Divis, Evan

    Counselor

  • Eden, Sr. Karen
  • Feltes, Bill

    Lead Truck Driver

  • Fulton, Fr. Justin

    Executive Director
    frjfulton@cssisus.org

  • Garcia, Martin

    Maintenance

  • Gonnerman, Sandra

    Accounting Assistant
    sgonnerman@cssisus.org

  • Haag, John

    Warehouse Manager

  • Hall, Marie

    Clinical Office Manager

  • Hansen, John

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Hohmeier, Sr. Carol
  • Hotovy, Veronica

    Client Relations Specialist & Resident Care Manager
    vhotovy@cssisus.org

  • Jakub, Bonnie

    Thrift Store Assistant Manager

  • Janda, Susan

    Receptionist

  • Janousek, Jillian

    Receptionist

  • Jarzynka, Sandra

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Kroon, Mary

    Accounting Assistant
    mkroon@cssisus.org

  • Lang, Patty

    Development & Event Support Specialist

  • Ley, Michael

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Long, Kaleb

    Clinical Intern

  • Machado, Nicolette

    Counselor

  • Main, Mark

    St. Louise Gift & Thrift Store Manager

  • Maribaga, Albert

    Employment Specialist
    amaribaga@cssisus.org

  • Martin, Dr. Peter

    Psychologist

  • McDermott, John

    Director of Marketing & Development
    jmcdermott@cssisus.org

  • McKedy, Susan

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Meagher, Megan

    Refugee Resettlement Director
    mmeagher@cssisus.org

  • Meduna, William

    Vice President of Operations
    bmeduna@cssisus.org

  • Merkel, Neil

    Truck Driver
    nmerkel@cssisus.org

  • Michels, Colleen

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Miller, Dr. Courtney

    Director of Clinical Services

  • Miller, Drew

    Director of Immigration
    dmiller@cssisus.org

  • Mitchell, Lisa

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Olsen, Tonya

    Emergency Services Coordinator
    tolsen@cssisus.org

  • Patrick, Katie

    Regional Director of Social Services
    khile@cssisus.org

  • Peters Miller, Ann

    Family Counselor
    apmiller@cssisus.org

  • Radek, Sr. Bernadette
  • Reid, Tricia

    Auburn Regional Manager

  • Richard, Roberta

    Search Specialist

  • Rosno, Phil

    Hastings Regional Manager
    prosno@cssisus.org

  • Sand, Jodi

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Schik, Tom
  • Schlotterbeck, Paula

    Digital Media Manager
    Marketing & Development
    pschlotterbeck@cssisus.org

  • Schutte, Mary

    Hastings Support Specialist

  • Sousek, Jeremy

    Lincoln Volunteer Coordinator
    jsousek@cssisus.org

  • Stewart, Hunter

    Accounting Intern

  • Sullivan, Bill

    St. Isidore Gift & Thrift Store Manager
    bsullivan@cssisus.org

  • Threewitt, Amy

    Hastings Volunteer Coordinator
    athreewitt@cssisus.org

  • VanSkiver, Anne

    Hastings Case Worker

  • Vance, Jeffrey

    Clinical Intern

  • Verley, Marcia

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Stewart-Finkenstedt, Erika

    Organizer Refugee Department

  • Walbrecht, Pat

    Administrative Support Coordinator
    pwalbrecht@cssisus.org

  • Walkowiak, Becky

    Counselor

  • Wells, Kathleen

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Ybarra, Angel

    Thrift Store Associate
    aybarra@cssisus.org

  • Individuals served last year

    27,670

  • Square Miles of the Diocese of Lincoln

    24000

  • Acts of Mercy performed last year

    127000

  • Cash and in-kind assistance provided across southern Nebraska last year

    $1834491

© 2020 Catholic Social Services of Southern Nebraska

Powered by Firespring