Skip to main content

Who We Are

CSS Staff

  • Balderas, Martha

    Clinical Support Specialist
    mbalderas@cssisus.org

  • Benes, Dr. Kathryn

    Director of Clinical Services

  • Brei, Dr. Natalie

    Licensed Psychologist

  • Broce, Jane

    Support Specialist
    jbroce@cssisus.org

  • Butler, Ian

    Counselor

  • Byrne, Jean

    St. Joseph Gift & Thrift Store Manager

  • Church, Benjamin

    Warehouse Assistant

  • Cooley, Mary

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Covington, Julie

    Thrift Store Assistant Manager

  • Cutti Tenio, Raul

    Janitor

  • Dahlberg, Bryan

    Director of Operations
    bdahlberg@cssisus.org

  • Davis, Kathleen

    Imperial Emergency Services Coordinator
    kdavis@cssisus.org

  • Debus, Melissa

    Support Specialist

  • Divis, Evan

    Counselor

  • Eden, Sr. Karen
  • Frary, Mary

    Thrift Store Associate
    mfrary@cssisus.org

  • Fulton, Fr. Justin

    Assistant Executive Director
    frjfulton@cssisus.org

  • Fulton, Lana

    St. Francis Gift & Thrift Store Manager
    lfulton@cssisus.org

  • Garcia, Martin

    Maintenance

  • Gonnerman, Sandra

    Accounting Assistant
    sgonnerman@cssisus.org

  • Haag, John

    Warehouse Manager

  • Hohmeier, Sr. Carol
  • Jakub, Bonnie

    Thrift Store Assistant Manager

  • Janda, Susan

    Receptionist

  • Janousek, Jillian

    Receptionist

  • Kramer, Pamela

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Kreifels, Julie

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Kroon, Mary

    Accounting Assistant
    mkroon@cssisus.org

  • Kruse, Sean

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Kubat, Fr. Christopher

    Executive Director
    frckubat@cssisus.org

  • Lechner, Carol

    Donations Support Specialist

  • LeDuc, Eugene

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Ley, Michael

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Lopez, Carmen

    Refugee Resettlement Director
    mlopez@cssisus.org

  • Machado, Nicolette

    Counselor

  • MacLean, Fr. Thomas

    Prison Ministry

  • Main, Mark

    St. Louise Gift & Thrift Store Manager

  • Marcotte, Alexandra

    Clinical Intern

  • Marcotte, Dr. Jonathan

    Counselor

  • Maribaga, Albert

    Employment Specialist
    amaribaga@cssisus.org

  • Martin, Dr. Peter

    Psychologist

  • McDermott, John

    Director of Catholic Charity & Evangelization
    jmcdermott@cssisus.org

  • McKedy, Susan

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Meduna, William

    Director of Finance
    bmeduna@cssisus.org

  • Mejia, Kelli

    Lincoln Emergency Services Coordinator
    kmejia@cssisus.org

  • Merkel, Neil

    Truck Driver
    nmerkel@cssisus.org

  • Michels, Colleen

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Miller, Dr. Courtney

    Psychologist

  • Miller, Drew

    Director of Immigration
    dmiller@cssisus.org

  • Peters-Miller, Ann

    Family Counselor
    apmiller@cssisus.org

  • Radek, Sr. Bernadette
  • Reid, Tricia

    Auburn Regional Manager

  • Reiling, Angela

    Lincoln Volunteer Coordinator

  • Richard, Roberta

    Search Specialist

  • Rinn, Catherine

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Rosno, Dr. Eve

    Psychologist

  • Rosno, Phil

    Hastings Regional Manager
    prosno@cssisus.org

  • Sand, Jodi

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Schik, Tom
  • Schlotterbeck, Paula

    Projects Coordinator, Charity & Evangelization
    Database Administrator
    pschlotterbeck@cssisus.org

  • Schutte, Mary

    Hastings Support Specialist

  • Sharp, Ryan

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Shaw, Lindsay
  • Snyder, Andrew

    Warehouse Assistant

  • Soncksen, Kailen

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Subiabre, David

    Director, Our Lady of Guadalupe Center
    dsubiabre@cssisus.org

  • Sullivan, Bill

    St. Isidore Gift & Thrift Store Manager
    bsullivan@cssisus.org

  • Syring Brezina, Karla

    Counselor

  • Threewitt, Amy

    Hastings Volunteer Coordinator
    AThreewitt@cssisus.org

  • Van Skiver, Anne

    Hastings Case Worker

  • Verley, Marcia

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Waite, Lee

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Walbrecht, Pat

    Executive Assistant
    pwalbrecht@cssisus.org

  • Walkowiak, Becky

    Counselor

  • Waters-Rankins, Stella

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Wells, Kathleen

    Thrift Store Associate

  • Ybarra, Angel

    Thrift Store Associate
    aybarra@cssisus.org

  • Vance, Jeffrey

    Clinical Intern