Skip to main content

Who We Are


Board of Directors

  • The Most Reverend James D. ConleyBishop of Lincoln

  • Reverend Monsignor Mark Huber
  • Reverend Christopher K. Kubat
  • Reverend Rafael Rodriguez
  • Dr. John Crotty- Auburn
  • Jack Crowley- Hastings
  • Stacie Hooks- Lincoln
  • Brandon Kauffman- Lincoln
  • Jay Landell- Hastings
  • Tracy Lockwood- Lincoln
  • Sue Mach- Wahoo
  • Wendy Merlin- Lincoln
  • Cathy Mertens- Hastings
  • Michael Messineo- Lincoln
  • Mike Nevrivy- Hastings
  • Jeff Schumacher- Lincoln
  • Nicole Simon- Lincoln
  • Alan Slattery- Lincoln
  • Jerry Wessel- Martel